Please note your delivery date may be later than initially expected as we are taking extra care in our fulfillment center.

Peace Queer CD

$ 10.00

Track List 

  1. Mission Accomplished (Because You Gotta Have Faith) 
  2. The Ballad Of Cape Henry
  3. Fortunate Son
  4. Is This Thing Working?
  5. Stuck On The Corner (Prelude To A Heart Attack) 
  6. Dividing The Estate (A Heart Attack) 
  7. Ponce Of The Flaming Peace Queer 
  8. Is This Thing On? 

Released 2008

Sold Out

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal