Skip to product information
1 of 2

[Free Download] Happy To Be Here (Purple Version)

[Free Download] Happy To Be Here (Purple Version)

Regular price $ 0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy this free download of Todd Snider's "Happy To Be Here (Purple Version)." The album arrives as part of Todd's All My Songs Album Collection, featuring re-recorded classics with insightful commentary, yours to enjoy for free.

Interested in vintage-inspired album merch? Check out the full collection here.

Track List:

  1. Happy To Be Here
  2. 45 Miles
  3. Long Year
  4. [Story Behind Happy To Be Here]
  5. D.B. Cooper
  6. Lonely Girl
  7. Keep Off The Grass
  8. All My Life
  9. Betty Was Black
  10. [Story Behind Ballad Of The Devil's Backbone Tavern]
  11. Ballad Of The Devil's Backbone Tavern
  12. Just In Case
  13. What's Wrong With You
  14. Missing You
  15. Back To The Crossroads
Recorded at: The Purple Building in East Nashville on November 1st, 2020
Attended by: Mark McClendon and Michael Wilker
Recorded by: Colin Cargile, Joel Roderick and Brian Kincaid Mixed by: Todd Divel
Mastered by: Bruce Templeton at Microphonic Mastering
Produced by: Colin Cargile, Joel Roderick, Brian Kincaid and Todd Snider Layout by: Jon Griffin

© Aimless Records ✌️
View full details