Skip to product information
1 of 2

[Free Download] New Connection (Purple Version)

[Free Download] New Connection (Purple Version)

Regular price $ 0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy this free download of Todd Snider's 'New Connection (Purple Version).' The album arrives as part of Todd's All My Songs Album Collection, featuring re-recorded classics with insightful commentary, yours to enjoy for free.

Interested in vintage-inspired album merch? Check out the full collection here.

Track List:

  1. New Connection
  2. Vinyl Records
  3. Rose City
  4. Beer Run
  5. Easy
  6. Crooked Piece of Time
  7. Anywhere
  8. Stuck All Night
  9. Statistician's Blues
  10. Class of 85
  11. Broke
  12. Waco
Recorded at: The Purple Building in East Nashville on November 8th, 2020
Attended by: Mark McClendon and Michael Wilker
Recorded by: Colin Cargile, Joel Roderick and Brian Kincaid Mixed by: Todd Divel
Mastered by: Bruce Templeton at Microphonic Mastering
Produced by: Colin Cargile, Joel Roderick, Brian Kincaid and Todd Snider Layout by: Jon Griffin

© Aimless Records ✌️
View full details