Skip to product information
1 of 2

[Free Download] Viva Satellite (Purple Version)

[Free Download] Viva Satellite (Purple Version)

Regular price $ 0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy this free download of Todd Snider's "Viva Satellite (Purple Version)." The album arrives as part of Todd's All My Songs Album Collection, featuring re-recorded classics with insightful commentary, yours to enjoy for free.

Interested in vintage-inspired album merch? Check out the full collection here.

Track List:

  1. [Story Behind Viva Satellite] (Purple Version)
  2. Rocket Fuel (Purple Version)
  3. Yesterdays and Use To Be's (Purple Version)
  4. The Joker (Purple Version)
  5. I Am Too (Purple Version)
  6. Out All Night (Purple Version)
  7. Guaranteed (Purple Version)
  8. [Story Behind Can't Complain] (Purple Version)
  9. Can't Complain (Purple Version)
  10. Positively Negative (Purple Version)
  11. Once He Finds Us (Purple Version)
  12. Godsend (Purple Version)
  13. Comin' Down (Purple Version)
  14. Never Let Me Down (Purple Version)
  15. Amazing Grace (Purple Version)
  16. Doublewide Blues (Purple Version)
  17. Nervous Wreck (Purple Version)
Recorded at: The Purple Building in East Nashville on October 25th, 2020
Attended by: Mark McClendon and Michael Wilker
Recorded by: Colin Cargile, Joel Roderick and Brian Kincaid
Mixed by: Todd Divel
Mastered by: Bruce Templeton at Microphonic Mastering
Produced by: Colin Cargile, Joel Roderick, Brian Kincaid and Todd Snider
Layout by: Jon Griffin

© Aimless Records ✌️
View full details